Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Altus Medical Care

Internal Medicine located in Trenton, NJ

15 total reviews

Altus Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Altus Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Chawla and his staff were caring and compassionate
Brett C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Greatest medical practice in central NJ.... Great doctors are hard to find... Altus medical is the best!
John C.
Submitted 02/17/20
THE BEST, NO BETTER DR.
Brian M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always a great experience with the entire staff! Dr Chawla is the most intelligent physician I have ever seen and his compassion makes the relationship between Doctor and patient seamless!
ALBERT F.
Submitted 02/11/20
EXTREMELY HELPFUL
Om S.
Submitted 02/10/20
I am happy He attends well.
Maureen K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Raj is great. He listens to everything you say and discusses with you all of your concerns. The Staff is very courteous and efficient.
Elizabeth (betty) B.
Submitted 02/05/20
taken on time -Dr Rupinder was attentive
Olga P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very caring doctors! I would definitely refer them to anyone in need of a physician, who take their time and DO NOT rush through the visit!
Louise P.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very caring and takes her time to establish what is going on. Very happy with my experience here at this office!!
Sam R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Tested me throughly.
Cindy A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr spends the time needed with patients and does not rush thru visits.
John H.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff is very pleasant and helpful
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is thorough and very understanding
Jonathan S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Chawla always takes great time to understand what is going on.